Skip to content ↓

Guru Nanak
Multi Academy Trust

Student Parliament 2017-18

First GNSA Student Parliament of the year was held on Friday 24th November 2017

Academy's Senior LEadership Team along with elected members of 'Student Parliament' opened the first parliamentary session of the year making it one of the biggest steps forward in regards to student voice. The Student Parliament came together with 54  reps to discuss issues of concern and priorities for the next academic year.  The session was chaired by our elected Prime Ministers - Amandeep Singh and Serena Kutty along with Deputy Prime Ministers - Anna Raheja and Akshay Sethi .